friends



[Phoebe is cutting Monica's hair]
Phoebe: Relax, I know what I'm doing, this is how HE wears it. 
Monica: How who wears it? 
Phoebe: Demi Moore 
Monica: Demi Moore is not a he. 
Phoebe: Well, he was HE in ARTHUR and in 10 eh, 
Monica: THAT'S DUDLEY MOORE., I said I wanted it like Demi Moore. 
Phoebe: Oh, OH. 
Monica: OH MY GOD. 
Phoebe: I'm sorry, I'M SORRY. Which one is Demi Moore? 
Monica: SHE'S the ACTRESS, who was in DISCLOSURE, INDECENT PROPOSAL, and GHOST. 
Phoebe: OH. Oh she's got gorgeous hair. 
Monica: I KNOW.

[After Monica gets a disastrous haircut]
Ross: How's Monica? 
Phoebe: She's calmed down a bit. I put a clip on one side, which seems to have stopped the curling. 
Ross: How's the hair? 
Phoebe: I'm not gonna lie to you Ross. It doesn't look good. 
Joey: Can we see her? 
Phoebe: No, your hair looks too good. I think it would only upset her. 
Rachel: Oh. 
Phoebe: Ross, you can go on in.

Phoebe: Aww, Pheebs.
Rachel: Honey, that's your name.
Phoebe: That's short for Phoebe? I thought that's just what we called each other.

Ross: Joey, Homo sapiens are people.
Joey: Hey, I´m not judging.

Chandler:
I'm only going to pretend I'm moving to Yemen, it's the only way I can get rid off her. 
Joey: Ohhhh, good one! And Yemen that actually sounds like a real country.

Ross: We´re just gonna get an annulment. 
Joey: Ross i dont think surgery is the answer.

Shelley: So, as Joey’s friends, is there something you think our readers ought to know?
Ross: Just that he is a great guy. 
Rachel: Yeah. That’s going to get you into Soap Opera Digest. Well, I, I, ok (speaks into the recorder) I would just like to say Joey truly has enriched the days of our lives. 
Phoebe: Um, I just think that you don’t expect someone so hot to be so sweet. 
Shelley: Ooh, I like that. What’s your name? 
Phoebe: Phoebe Buffay. 
Shelley: How do you spell that? 
Phoebe: P as in Phoebe, H as in Hoebe, O as in Oebe, E as in Ebe, B as in Bebe, and E as in ‘ello there, mate!

Ross: What are you doing? 
Chandler: Making chocolate milk. You want some? 
Ross: No thanks, I'm 29.

Chandler: Great. Now we can go to the Ranger game. That was last night. 
Joey: No dude, Ross tore up the tickets.

[Playing Football]
Monica: Okay Phoebs, you know what you're doing right?
Phoebe: Yeah.
Monica: Okay Joey's gonna catch the ball and you and I are gonna block.
Phoebe: What's block?
Monica: Phoebe, I thought you said you knew what you're doing.
Phoebe: I thought you meant in life.

Joey: Just tell him Joey sent you. He'll know what it means.
Chandler: Gee, I don't know. Do you think he'll be able to crack your code?

Chandler: Rachel, did it bother you when Ross flirted with other women? 
Rachel: No, it bothered me when he slept with other women.

Rachel: What about you, Joe? What would you give up, sex or food? 
Joey: Uhm... oh... I don't know, it's too hard. 
Rachel: No, you gotta pick one! 
Joey: Oh... food. No, sex. Food! Sex! Food! Se-I don't know! Good God, I don't know, I want girls on bread!

Rachel: Hey, you guys wanna go see a movie? 
Ross: Yeah, sure. 
Rachel: How about you, Phoebe? 
Phoebe: No, thanks, I've already seen one. 

Joey: Pheebs, you wanna help? 
Phoebe: Oh, I wish I could, but I really don't want to.

Chandler: He ate my last stick of gum, so I killed him. Do you think that was wrong?

Monica: I don't know. I mean, I guess having sex in front of a baby isn't so... 
Chandler: Horrifying? Scarring? Something people go to jail for?

Joanna: What are you doing? 
Chandler: I'm getting dressed. 
Joanna: Why? 
Chandler: When I walk outside naked, people throw garbage at me

Monica: You know, Chandler, I've always found public men's rooms to be quite sexy. Haven't you? 
Chandler: No. And, if I did, I don't think we would be seeing each other.

Joey - "THAT'S HOW THEY DO PANTS! Tell him Ross, isn't that how they do pants?"
Ross - "Yes, yes it is... IN PRISON!"

Phoebe: "Joker, that is poker with a J! Coincidence?"
Chandler: "Hey, that's joincidence with a c!"

Ross: It would be so cool to live across from you guys. 
Joey: Hey, yeah. Then we could do that telephone thing. Y'know, you have a can, we have a can and it's connected by a string. 
Chandler: Or we can do the *actual* telephone thing.

Ross: First divorce: wife's hidden sexuality, not my fault. Second divorce: said the wrong name at the altar, kind of my fault. Third divorce: they shouldn't let you get married when you're that drunk and have stuff drawn all over your face, Nevada's fault.

Rachel: Guess what? Barry and Mindy are getting a divorce. 
Joey: [looking at Ross] What is the matter with you? 
Monica: No. Barry and Mindy. 
Joey: Oh, sorry, I hear "divorce" and I automatically go to Ross.

Joey: Relax okay, I...I can get this open. Anybody have a coat hanger? 
Chandler: Oh I do! Oh, no, wait a minute, I took it out of my shirt when I put it on this morning. 
Monica: So, if your parents hadn't got divorced, you'd be able to answer a question like a normal person?

Monica: What happened? 
Chandler: Oh, umm, Joey was born, and then 28 years later, I was robbed!

hahaha skulle kunna fortsätta hela natten!!


Kommentarer
Postat av: Förorternas bloggdrottningar!

hahahaha jag älskar vänner :D kollar du på jersey shore och vilken är din favorit guido?



kram

2011-09-09 @ 14:44:20
URL: http://perrraa.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0