no matter how much it hurt me, another lesson learned, some fights aint fight worthy.

"I come from nothing, Didn’t have nothing and couldn’t see nothing up ahead. Everything was just nothing. So I told myself a long time ago that I am going to adopt the name of nothing and make something with it. I took that name to keep me grounded and to remind me of where I came from and to respect my blessings right now so I don’t go back that way."
"i come from nothing, didn’t have nothing and couldn’t see nothing up ahead. everything was just nothing. so i told myself a long time ago that i am going to adopt the name of nothing and make something with it. i took that name to keep me grounded and to remind me of where i came from and to respect my blessings right now so i don’t go back that way."

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0