i went to school for 14 years and my best teacher was experience.



Have you ever felt so alone and nothing makes sense?  Well that's how I feel right now...I feel like I'm facing everything myself, with nothing but tears and a fake smile...
Have you ever lived my life, have you ever spent one minute in my shoes?  If you haven't, then tell me why you judge me like you do.
Every morning you get up and put on a fake smile...but what if one morning you didn't?  Would anyone notice?
have you ever felt so alone and nothing makes sense? well that's how i feel right now...
i feel like i'm facing everything myself, with nothing but tears and a fake smile...
every morning you get up and put on a fake smile...
but what if one morning you didn't? would anyone notice?

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0