behind my smile is everything you'll never understand.



I don't know what I want in life.  I don't know what I want right now.  All I know is that I'm hurting so much inside that it's eating me, and one day, there won't be any more of me left.  Everything that ever cause a tear to trickle down my cheeks, I run away and hide from it.  But now, everything is unwinding and finding its way back towards me.  And I don't know what to do.  I just know that the pain I felt so long ago, it's hurting ten times more.
i don't know what i want in life. i don't know what i want right now. all i know is that i'm hurting so much inside that it's eating me, and one day, there won't be any more of me left. everything that ever cause a tear to trickle down my cheeks, i run away and hide from it. but now, everything is unwinding and finding it's way back towards me. and i don't know what to do. i just know that the pain i felt so long ago, it's hurting ten times more.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0