a strong girl keeps her stuff in line, and with tears running she still manages to spit the simple words "i'm fine."



I just don't feel like I know myself very well right now, so how can I be sure about anything?  Most of the time I feel so awkward, you know, like I don't belong in my own skin, I get frustrated at everything, I could just scream and there's no reason for it, I just hate myself.
i just don't feel like i know myself very well right now, so how can i be sure about anything? most of the time i feel so awkward, you know, like i don't belong in my own skin, i get frustrated at everything, i could just scream and there's no reason for it, i just hate myself.

Kommentarer
Postat av: Mia

Hej sötJosse! Mysig blogg du har! Hoppas allt är väl.

2011-03-23 @ 11:01:32
URL: http://lillamias.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0