it's been a hard road, the road i'm traveling on..

den här låten passar så bra in på mitt liv just nu så det är sjukt.



done so many things wrong i don't know if i can do right,
done so many things wrong i don't know if i can do right

at this point in my life
i've done so many things wrong i don't know if i can do right
if you put your trust in me i hope i wont let you down
if you give me a chance i'll try

you see it's been a hard road, the road i'm traveling on
and if i take your hand i might lead you down the path to ruin
i've had a hard life i'm just saying it so you'll understand,
that right now, right now, i'm doing the best i can.

at this point in my life
at this point in my life
although i've mostly walked in the shadows
i'm still searching for the light
wont you put your faith in me
we both know that's what matters
if you give me a chance i'll try

you see i've been climbing stairs but mostly stumbling down
i've been reaching high always losing ground
you see i've been reaching high but always losing ground
you see i've conquered hills but i still have mountains to climb
and right now right now i'm doing the best i can
at this point in my life.

Kommentarer
Postat av: Malin Edvinsson

vad heter låten? :) svara i min blogg.

2010-01-18 @ 18:45:40
URL: http://malinedvinsson.bubbleroom.se

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0