i wake up and think dreams are real. i sleep so i don't have to feel.



I don't know if you've ever felt like that.  That you wanted to sleep for a thousand years, or just not exist, or just not be aware that you do exist, or something like that.  I think wanting that is very morbid, but I want it when I get like this.  That's why I'm trying not to think.  I just want it all to stop spinning.
i don't know if you've ever felt like that. that you wanted to sleep for a thousand years, or just not exist, or just not be aware that you do exist, or something like that. i think wanting that is very morbid, but i want it when i get like this. that's why i'm trying not to think. i just want it all to stop spinning.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0