.........



Some friends don't understand this. They don't understand how desperate I am to have someone say, I love you and I support you just the way you are because you're wonderful just the way you are. They don't understand that I can't remember anyone ever saying that to me. I am so demanding and difficult for my friends because I want to crumble and fall apart before them so that they will love me even though I am no fun, lying in bed, crying all the time, not moving. Depression is all about If you loved me you would."
some friends don't understand this. they don't understand how desperate i am to have someone say, i love you and i support you just the way you are because you're wonderful just the way you are. they don't understand that i can't remember anyone ever saying that to me. i am so demanding and difficult for my friends because i want to crumble and fall apart before them so that they will love me even though i am no fun, lying in bed, crying all the time, not moving. depression is all about if you loved me you would.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0