a day to be alone



she said i wonder when it'll be my day
'cause i'm not too far from breaking down
and all i've got are screams inside
but somehow they come out in a smile
and i'm wondering if i'll always feel this way, this way

tell me about those nights you stayed awake
tell me about those days you hated me
tell me how you'd rather die alone
than being stuck here with me
and maybe you've fallen down
and maybe you just took the long way home
but baby you could never love you ... like me
and one day this will fade away
in the mirror you'll see a smiling face
and standing next to you will always be me, yea me

one less reason ♥

börjar kännas lite bättre med mensvärken nu faktiskt.. så kanske borde ta tag i städningen då med andra ord.
ska iallafall hem till mamma och äta på 15 min, sen ska jag hem och plugga och försöka städa också.
fick veta nyss att vi är lediga imorgon, ios lektionen & idrotten är inställd. skönt med en ledig dag.
sen är det bkf prov på onsdag så måste pluggapluggaplugga.
puss

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0